Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content


Interim President, Christa Slejko
Christa Slejko, 972-273-3010

Senior Administrative Assistant to the President
Debbie Eberle, 972-273-3010

President's Team

The President's Team (PT) is made up of the following staff members:
The President's Team meets twice monthly to guide the implementation of the strategic plan, direction of the college and to address operational issues.

Academic Deans

  • Executive Dean of West Campus/Construction Technology
    Mike Cooley, 972-860-7839

Non-Academic College Administrators

  • Dean of Admission, Records and Academic Advising
    Francyenne Maynard, 972-273-3109

  • Dean of Educational and Administrative Technology
    Jim Casey, 972-273-3332

  • Dean of Educational Partnerships & Student Recruitment
    Lynda Edwards, 972-273-3130

  • Assistant Director of Professional Development, Wildfire Institute
    Patty Gonzales, 972-273-3997

  • Dean of Disability Services, Veterans Affairs and Counseling Services
    Carole Gray, 972-273-3165