Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content

Basketball Schedule 2014-2015

​​
​​​DATE DAY ​OPPONENT​ ​TIME/SCORE ​LOCATION
​Oct 8 Wed​ Southwestern Assemblies of God University​ (Scrimm.) 5:30​ Waxahachie,​ TX
​Oct 11
​Sat ​Jerry Mullen Dallas Shoot Out (Scrimm.)
​TBA ​TBA
​Oct 18
Sat Parker University (Scrimm.)
Arlington Baptist College (Scrimm.)
Cornerstone Prep. (Scrimm.)
TBA Home 
​Oct 28 Tue Weatherford College (Scrimm.) 6:00 Weatherford, TX
​Nov 1
Sat El Centro College
W 107-79 Home 
​Nov 4
Tue Southwestern Adventist University
W 83-63 Keene, TX
​Nov 6
Thu Texas Wesleyan University JV​
W 102-85 Home
​Nov 12
Wed Western Oklahoma State University L 80-72 Altus, OK
​Nov 14 Fri​ Air Force Prep​​ W 69-58​ Colorado Springs, CO​
​Nov 15 Sat Colorado Christian University JV W 87-57 Colorado Springs, CO
​Nov 18 Tue CYM Prep. W 81-49 Home
Nov 21 Fri Concordia University JV W 69-63 Austin, TX
​Nov 22 Sat Schreiner University JV W 78-53 Kerrville, TX
​Nov 24 Mon Austin College JV W 72-60 Sherman, TX
​Nov 28 Fri Carl Albert State College L 81-75 Plano, TX
​Nov 29 Sat Murray State College W 65-50 Plano, TX
Dec 3 Wed Collin College L 71-76 Plano, TX
​Dec 6 Sat Murray State College W 65-59 Home
​Dec 12 Fri Sunrise Christian Prep. L 91-84 Hutchinson, KS
Dec 13 Sat Hutchinson Community College L 76-64 Hutchinson, KS
​Dec 18  Thu Fertile Valley Ministries W 84-81 Home
​Jan 2 Fri McLennan Community College 2:00 Waco, TX
​Jan 10 Sat *Richland College 2:00 Richardson, TX
​Jan 14 Wed *Brookhaven College 7:00 Farmers Branch, TX
​Jan 17 Sat *Eastfield College 2:00 Home
​Jan 21 Wed *Cedar Valley College 7:00 Home
​Jan 24 Sat *Mountain View College 2:00 Dallas, TX
Jan 28 Wed *Richland College 7:00 Home
​Jan 31 Sat *Brookhaven College 2:00 Home
​Feb 4 Wed *Eastfield College 7:00 Mesquite, TX
​Feb 7 Sat *Cedar Valley College 2:00 Lancaster, TX
Feb 11 Wed *Mountain View College 7:00 Home
​Feb 14, 17, 21 Sat
Tue
Sat
Metro Athletic Conference Tournament TBA TBA
​Mar 12-14 NJCAA Div. III National Tournament

Loch Sheldrake, NY​
 *Metro Athletic Conference Game​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​