Career Fair Schedule

DCCCD career fairs are open to current students, former students and the general public.

Job seekers should dress to interview and bring current copies of résumés.

Employers can register for any one or all of our career fairs by contacting our Career Centers.

Fall 2019 Career Fairs

Date Time Location
Contact Number
Tuesday, Sept. 10
11 a.m.–1 p.m.
Brookhaven College
("Student Engagement Fair")
214-860-4894
Wednesday, Oct. 16
9 a.m.–noon
Mountain View College
214-860-8666
Wednesday, Oct. 23
9 a.m.–1 p.m.
Richland College
972-238-6921
Monday, Oct. 28
10 a.m.–3 p.m.
Eastfield College972-860-7383
Thursday, Nov. 7
9 a.m.–1 p.m.El Centro College
214-860-2066

Spring 2020 Career Fairs

Date Time Location
Contact Number
Tuesday, March 24
10 a.m.–2 p.m.
North Lake College
972-273-3145
Wednesday, March 25
9 a.m.–1 p.m.
Richland College
972-238-6921
Wednesday, April 1
10 a.m.–3 p.m.
Eastfield College
972-860-7383
Thursday, April 2
10 a.m.–1 p.m.
Cedar Valley College972-860-8146
Wednesday, April 15
9 a.m.–noon
Mountain View College
214-860-8666
Thursday, April 16
10:30 a.m.–1:30 p.m.
Brookhaven College
214-860-4894