Jobs > Talent Central > Contact Us

Contact Talent Central

Talent Central Contacts

Name

Position

Contact

Executive

Susan Hall
Chief Talent Officer
214-378-1609
Lili TranChief Human Resources214-378-1833
LiliTran@dcccd.edu

Benefits

George Lawson
Talent Service Manager
214-378-1507
glawson@dcccd.edu
Syneth Hassell
Human Resources Specialist IV214-378-1501
s.hassell@dcccd.edu

Compensation

Lula McGregor
Talent Service Manager214-378-1524
imcgregor@dcccd.edu
Esther Mireles-Martinez
Compensation Analyst
214-378-1546
emireles-martinez@dcccd.edu
Christopher BlakeCompensation Analyst214-378-1517
CBlake@dcccd.edu
Alacia Edwards
Performance Management Cornerstone214-378-1614
aedwards@dcccd.edu
Felicia Johnson-Massingill
Board/ORP/TSA
214-378-1521
fmassingill@dcccd.edu

Criminal Background Check   

Derick Avery
Coordinator Human Resources Services214-378-1512
davery@dcccd.edu

Employment

Rosalind Peterson
Applicant Tracking Systems PageUp
214-378-1574
Josephine Woolridge
Human Resources Specialist III - TWC/TRS22 Verification & TRS - Employment Records
214-378-1502

Payroll

LaDena Young
Human Resources Specialist III
214-378-1509
ladena.thomas@dcccd.edu

Website

Traci Morin
Website Content Coordinator I
traci.morin@dcccd.edu